Another Great Review for The Good & The Bad by George Cash

I love the story of George’s life since I can relate to a lot of what he has shared. I also knew exactly how he felt when he said “I got into trouble with my mother” and the punishment was that you could not go to the dances at the Tiger’s Den. I had a few laughs because he said he would have gotten a spanking than to be restricted from going to the Tiger’s Den and I felt the exact same way. George shows us that although we mistakes in life there is still an opportunity for a come back. Great first book. I would have given him 5 stars except the editing was not what it could have been. A good read.
cash sale
Get it at Amazon on Kindle or Paperback http://bit.ly/1O0DOfM
Leave a Reply

