DJGBC “Books Of The Month” April 2016

With the sounds and smells of Spring in the air DJ Gatsby Book Club gets you in the swing with 4 great Spring reads to choose from. Author and books include George Naim Cash “The Sounds Of Sing Sing Prison”, KD McGregor “Backs Against The Wall”,  Lady Qetesh “Lies,Sin & Desire” and National Bestselling Author Sonovia Alexander “Cartel Princess”. As always DJGBC, support your favorite and Authors and #Buy #Read #Review their books.

Sounds Of Sing Sing Prison: A Day In The Life Of A Prison Inmate (Kindle Edition)

pizap.com14529552829119From the moment I arrived the power and history of it’s past surrounded my thoughts. The shear fear of the expected and the unexpected had me in it’s grip. My entire body felt like a clinched fist, with the finger nails digging into my palm. It was my own clinched fist digging into my into my own palm, until the barking of an officer snapped me out of my daze saying, “Eyes Front”.

Leave a Reply

